AllStar Kia San Bernardino
Sales: 888-480-0418
Used Sales: 888-694-1086
Service: 888-464-5989
Parts: 888-694-5910
Close
Close

Allstar KIA of San Bernardino customer testimonials

Call Allstar Kia of San Bernardino for more information
Contact Allstar Kia of San Bernardino for more information
View our 2017 KIA new car Lease special deals at Allstar Kia of San Bernardino
View our new KIA inventory at Allstar Kia of San Bernardino

Testimonials

Joe Sanchez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2019
Very friendly and helpful!

PEOPLE WERE FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL AND WE BOUGHT A CAR .

Lee Medeiros
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-8-2019
Good Service!

Good car, good/fair service all with a great deal and financing.

Oscarin Magana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Irene Golden
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Arthur Gregory
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019
Professional and Friendly!

Allstar Kia service center was professional and friendly. They are customer oriented!

Alex Pearce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-7-2019
Best car shopping experience of my life!

I bought a Forte 5 from here, and it was the best car shopping experience of my life. The staff was courteous and helpful, and never pushy. I came in with an offer through TrueCar which they honored, no questions asked. They also have a huge inventory, which helps make sure you can get the model and trim level you're looking for.

Michelle Warren
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-15-2019
Very nice staff!

Very nice staff and Tony the sales man is very patient and goes out hes way to help get a deal

Roy Simmons
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019
Excellent service

Excellent service. Attentive staffing.

Darrell Montoya
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-6-2019
The customer service I was looking for!

After being let down by other kia dealers in the area. I looked onto the all star kia inventory, Dewey responded immediately and gave me the customer service i was looking for. He listened to what i was looking for, not being pushy. Repeatedly texting and emailing details about several vehicles that met my needs. The day i showed up to the dealer, despite being busy with several customers he was very attentive and got us on our way with our kia forte in half the time of previous car purchases at other dealers. Dewey took the stress out of the car buying experience i was dreading.

Emilio Cruz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-30-2019
5 Stars!

Thank you Irving Arreola for helping us, my wife and son, to obtain the car we were looking for. You were kind and patient and best of all, you did your best switching the language button.

Rachel Carranza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2019
Very friendly and respectful!

Was in good hands with Irving. Got the payment we wanted and a nice car. Very friendly and respectful.

Wendy Brody
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2019
A great place to buy a car!

Thank you Jesse Diaz for helping me with the purchase of my Sorrento. The process was smooth and I am very happy with my vehicle. A great place to buy a car. Thank you!

Jan Stejskal
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
Great Service!

Great service. Irving and Sonia were awesome. Got brand new 2019 Kia Niro LX great car and great deal.

Larry Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-30-2018
Highly recommended!

Took my Soul in for service. 3rd Oil change and it had developed a rattle in the steering column. They kept it an extra day, fixed the rattle AND fixed an annoying squeak in the hatch area that I didnt even mention. People were awesome to deal with! Super friendly! Highly recommended. Thanks

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-10-2018
Great Experience!

This was a great experience, very professional employees, made a purchase and am very happy!

Martha Montes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-28-2018
Friendly staff and timely service!

I've taken my new car in twice for basic services, and both times I encountered friend staff and timely service. So far so good, happy for considerate staff! Thank you All Star Kia

Anjanette J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2018
Vehicle I Love

A special thanks to Nancy Santana and Danny Fischer!!!! You two are amazing. Thank you so much for all your help and putting me in the vehicle I love!!!!

Brad E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-28-2018
Great Deal

After a couple of fits and starts we made a great deal. James was the hardest working salesman ever.

Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2018
Friendly

service was great and quick,thanks to josh edwards,everybody was friendly from the service crew to salespersons and cashier, work was done on time and complete

Lacy L.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2018
Beautiful Optima

Went in to buy a car, not knowing that I was going to walk out with a brand new 2018 beautiful Optima! This was my first experience with a large dealer and they did not disappoint. I felt comfortable buying my car. Big thanks to Armando and Kyle! Hands down best guys there! They made me feel at home and made sure I left with my brand new car. I would definitely recommend this dealer if your in the market for a car! Thanks again All Star Kia

Kaya B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2018
Went in for a recall.. left with a new car!

My experience was nothing short of amazing. I went in to get a safety recall fixed on my Forte and I left in a Optima. Everyone was super nice, but Jackie was the best. She worked really hard to get me in a new car and I appreciated that so much.

Juan H.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2018
Easy and Informative

Went in for a Kia Optima , Carlos was amazing ! He helped me out a lot and walked me through the car buying process, he made the whole process easy and was very informative!

Highland, CA
Jun Vallejos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-9-2017
No Surprises

Great customer service with great prices. Every other dealership tried to scam us. All Star was upfront and honest with us.

San Bernadino, CA
Jess Robertson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2017
Great Experience After a Bad One

We went here after a terrible experience at the 5-star rated Citrus Motors Kia and had a wonderful experience! Carlos in the Sales Dept is great! We got a good deal, great customer service, and we love our new Sorento!

Colton, CA
Darlene Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-3-2017
No Pressure

Brought my mom here.The staff here great! At this dealership we didn't feel pressured or like just another potential sale.. The team was genuine, trying to find the best car and deal for my Mom.. Next time we shop for a car will come looking for you Rayleen! Thank you so, she loves her new car..

San Bernadino
Dina Angulo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2017
Could Not Be Happier

I am currently leasing a Kia Forte, and I could not be happier! I want to thank all the staff at All Star Kia of San Bernardino. Most importantly, I would like to thank Auggie for making it all happen! I received exceptional customer service. I will definitely be recommending my friends and family members.

Colton
Daniel Armenta Jr
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2017
Thank you!

Just bought my Kia Forte about 1 week and a half ago and love it. I wanted to thank Ian for doing a wonderful job. I didn't think I would get approved with my credit but you guys worked wonders.

San Bernadino, CA
Starr Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-3-2017
Didn't Feel Like a Sale Number

I had a wonderful experience here..(after reading all the bad reviews) My salesman was Ian. He was very friendly, nice, honest and didn't think of me as a "sale number". AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE IAN, THANK YOU AGAIN!! I was so blessed that I left in a new car (just the perfect gift for my 33rd Birthday). The staff was amazing!!

Ranch Cucamonga, CA
Cusara Kennedy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2017
Friendly and Well Organized

Great team and atmosphere. Went out of their way to get us in a new car. Explained every thing throughout the process so that we could understand everything we were signing up for.The team was friendly and well organized. Andrew our salesperson was very helpful. Ian as well. Love you guys!

Highland, CA
Travis Fitz
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2017
No Hassle or Drama

My wife leased her second Optima from All Star Kia and as usual nothing but professional and courteous attention from Auggie. Fast and smooth with no hassle or drama. The owner David is great very concerned about making sure everything is going perfect!!!!!